From the Brain of Matty

new cars (22.02.05 11:33 am)

We signed a contract on the Barina, subject to finance. That means if we're allowed to borrow money, we can have the car. The only question is whether or not the financiers will accept my government payments as income.. if so, we're pretty well fine, if not we might have some trouble. Shell is being a little fatalistic about it all. We'll hopefully find out this arve.

I have to call my sister, to let her know we'll be heading down to visit on Saturday morning. Her boyfriend turns 21 on Friday, so we're going to have a bit of a party. Should be cool. Hopefully we'll have a new car to take down - if not, we're taking Shell's dad's ute.

CFS2 is playing up, one of the buffers (stencil, W, I dunno) appears to not be filling properly before it draws. I have no idea why, it's only just started doing it. Damn thing. I'll play around and see what I can break.

I probably ought to do some work, too, seeing as I'm here. We'll see.

Ciao tutti!
Matty /<